点评

7.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
6.8
舒适度
6.6
住宿位置
7.9
设施
6.4
员工
7.6
性价比
6.5

点评

    Ingrid
    sk

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年11月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Luca
    it

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年10月24日
    The rooms were not so clean
    The rorbuer are located on the water, the view is hence really nice. The rooms were warm and the host was very kind. There is the possibility to take a sauna for free. The place is perfect for seeing some northern lights!
    Leo
    hr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年10月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jan
    fi

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月16日

    Perfect

    I liked everything
    The feeling In the hut, the walking paths were just outside the door
    se

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年10月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tinja
    fi

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月3日
    The cabin was homey and the owner was very friendly and helpfull
    Pete The Great
    fi

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年9月28日

    Great place! Sauna was top

    Nothing to complain
    We got bigger and better room than we booked! Sauna and bed sheets
    ru

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月25日
    It was amazing! Thank you! Your bakes is magic!
    sk

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    de

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年9月10日

    Super value for the the price. Very kind personell.

    No wifi.
    Stunning view, well equipped kitchen, recently renovated bathroom.
    Harald
    no

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年9月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lilly
    de

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年9月4日
    The plumbing seems to be pretty old, so be prepared for a little smell in your bathroom. Or post shower puddles.But it's not really bad,just the downside of the original flair of the cabins.
    The cabins are rather basic ("rustic") but very cosy.Some feature a bright colour mix, which either will lift your spirit on rainy days - or drive you crazy. Very friendly staff.
    Giacomo
    it

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年9月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Giacomo
    it

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年9月3日
    Our bathroom floor was off balanced to the sink so we had to spend quiet some time sweeping the water away manually
    Great location a bit off the way in a peaceful and "real thing" fisherman hamlet of Ballstad These rorbuer(traditional fishing house on Lofoten) are basic but full of true history and character of these islands: people complaining of old furniture and squeaky floors really don't get a grip of the real Lofoten spirit and they better go to hotel instead. The owner is a great host lots of kindness and chats also very helpful The price was honest and reasonable especially in cash robbing Norway Our rorbuer was 100+ years old very atmospheric and intimate
    Nicole
    gb

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年8月26日

    Great for a short stay

    Windows were so dirty I could hardly see anything through the windows
    Superb location on the water
    no

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年8月24日

    Not the best place, we had expected moore for that price.

    It could have been a bit cleaner, the bathroom was very old, smelling of wet walls.
    The house was quite near the sea, the view from the window was nice, close to the sea
    nl

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年8月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Roger
    no

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年8月15日

    Well located and basic rorbu accommodation.

    Fairly basic standard. The beds were covered with a very thin duvet, almost like in a southern European country. I had to turn the heat on in the room (in summer). No coffee maker.
    Real authentic rorbu, good possibilities for walks.
    Emil Abrahamsson
    se

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年8月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Paula
    fi

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年8月10日

    Melko vaatimaton majoitus

    Description of the room was not accurate.
    The staff was flexible and kind.
正在载入点评