Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.
Hemen Yer Ayır

Değerlendirmeler

7,0 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
6,9
Rahatlık
6,7
Otel konumu
7,9
Olanaklar
6,4
Çalışanlar
7,6
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
6,6
Değerlendirmeler
    Ingrid
    sk
    8,8
    5 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Luca
    it
    8,8
    24 Ekim 2017
    The rooms were not so clean
    The rorbuer are located on the water, the view is hence really nice. The rooms were warm and the host was very kind. There is the possibility to take a sauna for free. The place is perfect for seeing some northern lights!
    Jan
    fi
    9,6
    16 Ekim 2017
    Perfect
    I liked everything
    The feeling In the hut, the walking paths were just outside the door
    se
    8,3
    6 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Tinja
    fi
    10
    3 Ekim 2017
    The cabin was homey and the owner was very friendly and helpfull
    Pete The Great
    fi
    8,3
    28 Eylül 2017
    Great place! Sauna was top
    Nothing to complain
    We got bigger and better room than we booked! Sauna and bed sheets
    ru
    10
    25 Eylül 2017
    It was amazing! Thank you! Your bakes is magic!
    sk
    10
    18 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Harald
    no
    6,2
    8 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Lilly
    de
    8,3
    4 Eylül 2017
    The plumbing seems to be pretty old, so be prepared for a little smell in your bathroom. Or post shower puddles.But it's not really bad,just the downside of the original flair of the cabins.
    The cabins are rather basic ("rustic") but very cosy.Some feature a bright colour mix, which either will lift your spirit on rainy days - or drive you crazy. Very friendly staff.
    Giacomo
    it
    8,3
    3 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Giacomo
    it
    8,3
    3 Eylül 2017
    Our bathroom floor was off balanced to the sink so we had to spend quiet some time sweeping the water away manually
    Great location a bit off the way in a peaceful and "real thing" fisherman hamlet of Ballstad These rorbuer(traditional fishing house on Lofoten) are basic but full of true history and character of these islands: people complaining of old furniture and squeaky floors really don't get a grip of the real Lofoten spirit and they better go to hotel instead. The owner is a great host lots of kindness and chats also very helpful The price was honest and reasonable especially in cash robbing Norway Our rorbuer was 100+ years old very atmospheric and intimate
    Nicole
    gb
    6,7
    26 Ağustos 2017
    Great for a short stay
    Windows were so dirty I could hardly see anything through the windows
    Superb location on the water
    no
    5,4
    24 Ağustos 2017
    Not the best place, we had expected moore for that price.
    It could have been a bit cleaner, the bathroom was very old, smelling of wet walls.
    The house was quite near the sea, the view from the window was nice, close to the sea
    nl
    5,0
    20 Ağustos 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Roger
    no
    7,1
    15 Ağustos 2017
    Well located and basic rorbu accommodation.
    Fairly basic standard. The beds were covered with a very thin duvet, almost like in a southern European country. I had to turn the heat on in the room (in summer). No coffee maker.
    Real authentic rorbu, good possibilities for walks.
    Paula
    fi
    6,2
    10 Ağustos 2017
    Melko vaatimaton majoitus
    Description of the room was not accurate.
    The staff was flexible and kind.
    no
    4,2
    1 Ağustos 2017
    Don't think we'll be back.
    The cabins were dirty, the bathroom was the worst ! Smelled sigarette-smoke...and rotten wood. Not the best outside either with a very dirty shore and overgrown grass between the cabins
    The surroundings, with the sea and the mountains. The bedlinen were clean and delicate. Nice staff tho :)
    hazel
    gb
    4,2
    22 Temmuz 2017
    we could not recommend this place
    1 we were sent to a cabin that was already occupied. 2 we waited quite a long time till another cabin was found. this was late at night. 3 the cabin we were then sent to had not been prepared. rather untidy and rubbish in bin 4 we then had to make our beds 5 there was no toilet paper 6 we finally got to bed at 12.30!
    we got a partial refund
    Peter
    au
    10
    16 Haziran 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor